Don’t fear being Independent

Hey My lovely ladies,

Are you an independent lady or dependent lady? Times have definitely changed. Women are becoming the bread winners of today’s society.

Real women are go getter’s in life! My independent stage may of started at the age of 15, I really had no choice. My mother was very busy with her life and focusing on herself. My dad was not really in my life and I needed money. I remember applying at all local department stores, restaurants and wherever else to financially support myself. One thing about me I have always been independent and supported myself no matter what.

Some women didn’t have to start off at a early age taking care of themselves. Some were silver spoon fed, some were very less fortunate ladies. All in all at some point in your life you have to become that very strong independent woman. Not because you want to run over your husband, boyfriend, etc. But, because this creates stability for yourself and gives you power over your life. Having your own assets and liabilities are the best feeling in the world. Whatever is yours is yours. Times will forever will be hard, and living will never come cheap. But if your a single woman especially learn to become independent for yourself. This creates a more flexible lifestyle, gives your more ownership of your life and what you want to do with it. For my married women, it is perfectly fine you have a husband that has a lot of money. But let’s face it it’s his money, not yours. So if any given day he want to leave, you have to deal with fighting to get what should be yours. So I say this to my married women, to find your platform to be independent in your marriage.  Ladies this is very capable, all you have to do is do it. Believe you can and you can conquer anything you put your mind to!

See how these men feel about Independent Women.

Leave a Reply

